Divas Can Cook http://divascancook.com Old School Cooking For The Modern Woman Fri, 29 Jul 2016 23:08:07 +0000 en-US hourly 1 How To Make Buttermilk (Buttermilk Substitution) http://divascancook.com/how-to-make-buttermilk-substitution-recipe/ http://divascancook.com/how-to-make-buttermilk-substitution-recipe/#respond Fri, 29 Jul 2016 23:03:54 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=10729 http://divascancook.com/how-to-make-buttermilk-substitution-recipe/feed/ 0 Fresh Watermelon Lemonade http://divascancook.com/fresh-watermelon-lemonade-recipe/ http://divascancook.com/fresh-watermelon-lemonade-recipe/#respond Tue, 26 Jul 2016 21:35:53 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=10643 http://divascancook.com/fresh-watermelon-lemonade-recipe/feed/ 0 Soft n Chewy M&M Cookies http://divascancook.com/soft-chewy-mm-cookies-recipe/ http://divascancook.com/soft-chewy-mm-cookies-recipe/#respond Fri, 22 Jul 2016 14:55:21 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=10702 http://divascancook.com/soft-chewy-mm-cookies-recipe/feed/ 0 Honey Sriracha Chicken & Rice Pineapple Bowls http://divascancook.com/honey-sriracha-chicken-rice-pineapple-bowls-recipe/ http://divascancook.com/honey-sriracha-chicken-rice-pineapple-bowls-recipe/#comments Thu, 14 Jul 2016 21:48:09 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=10649 http://divascancook.com/honey-sriracha-chicken-rice-pineapple-bowls-recipe/feed/ 5 Waste-Free Menu Planning With FoodLion: 5 Dinners 1 Bag http://divascancook.com/waste-free-menu-planning-with-foodlion-5-dinners-1-bag/ http://divascancook.com/waste-free-menu-planning-with-foodlion-5-dinners-1-bag/#comments Thu, 07 Jul 2016 02:29:13 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=10348 http://divascancook.com/waste-free-menu-planning-with-foodlion-5-dinners-1-bag/feed/ 31 Easy Grilled Turkey Burgers http://divascancook.com/easy-grilled-turkey-burgers-recipe-healthy/ http://divascancook.com/easy-grilled-turkey-burgers-recipe-healthy/#comments Thu, 30 Jun 2016 23:55:31 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=10585 http://divascancook.com/easy-grilled-turkey-burgers-recipe-healthy/feed/ 1 Homemade Cookies n Cream Cake http://divascancook.com/homemade-cookies-n-cream-cake-recipe-oreo/ http://divascancook.com/homemade-cookies-n-cream-cake-recipe-oreo/#respond Sun, 19 Jun 2016 14:14:34 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=10540 http://divascancook.com/homemade-cookies-n-cream-cake-recipe-oreo/feed/ 0 Cookies n Cream Buttercream Frosting http://divascancook.com/cookies-n-cream-buttercream-frosting/ http://divascancook.com/cookies-n-cream-buttercream-frosting/#comments Sun, 12 Jun 2016 03:40:46 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=10544 http://divascancook.com/cookies-n-cream-buttercream-frosting/feed/ 1 Creamy Rainbow Smoothie Popsicles http://divascancook.com/rainbow-smoothie-popsicles-recipe-easy/ http://divascancook.com/rainbow-smoothie-popsicles-recipe-easy/#comments Mon, 06 Jun 2016 23:20:04 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=10522 http://divascancook.com/rainbow-smoothie-popsicles-recipe-easy/feed/ 1 Tomato-Basil Pasta Salad w/ Cajun Chicken http://divascancook.com/tomato-basil-pasta-salad-recipe-chicken-bruschetta/ http://divascancook.com/tomato-basil-pasta-salad-recipe-chicken-bruschetta/#comments Fri, 27 May 2016 18:29:00 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=10485 http://divascancook.com/tomato-basil-pasta-salad-recipe-chicken-bruschetta/feed/ 2 Deep Dish Chocolate Chip Cookie Pie http://divascancook.com/deep-dish-chocolate-chip-cookie-pie-recipe/ http://divascancook.com/deep-dish-chocolate-chip-cookie-pie-recipe/#comments Tue, 17 May 2016 23:49:01 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=10461 http://divascancook.com/deep-dish-chocolate-chip-cookie-pie-recipe/feed/ 9 Flavorful Whole Oven Roasted Chicken http://divascancook.com/whole-oven-roasted-chicken-recipe-flavorful/ http://divascancook.com/whole-oven-roasted-chicken-recipe-flavorful/#comments Fri, 13 May 2016 17:55:01 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=10436 http://divascancook.com/whole-oven-roasted-chicken-recipe-flavorful/feed/ 2 Banana Bread Coffee Cake w/ Butter Pecan Rum Glaze http://divascancook.com/banana-bread-coffee-cake-recipe-butter-pecan-glaze/ http://divascancook.com/banana-bread-coffee-cake-recipe-butter-pecan-glaze/#comments Wed, 04 May 2016 23:49:36 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=10406 http://divascancook.com/banana-bread-coffee-cake-recipe-butter-pecan-glaze/feed/ 5 Mini Cinnamon Sugar Doughnut Muffins http://divascancook.com/mini-cinnamon-sugar-doughnut-muffins-recipe/ http://divascancook.com/mini-cinnamon-sugar-doughnut-muffins-recipe/#comments Mon, 25 Apr 2016 21:17:08 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=10334 http://divascancook.com/mini-cinnamon-sugar-doughnut-muffins-recipe/feed/ 6 Whipped Body Butter (Vanilla Buttercream) http://divascancook.com/whipped-body-butter-recipe-easy-homemade/ http://divascancook.com/whipped-body-butter-recipe-easy-homemade/#comments Thu, 14 Apr 2016 01:45:10 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=10294 http://divascancook.com/whipped-body-butter-recipe-easy-homemade/feed/ 16