Divas Can Cook http://divascancook.com Old School Cooking For The Modern Woman Mon, 26 Jun 2017 00:33:45 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://divascancook.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/10/D.jpg Divas Can Cook http://divascancook.com 32 32 Southern Fried Green Tomatoes http://divascancook.com/southern-fried-green-tomatoes-recipe/ http://divascancook.com/southern-fried-green-tomatoes-recipe/#respond Sun, 25 Jun 2017 23:56:08 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=12276 http://divascancook.com/southern-fried-green-tomatoes-recipe/feed/ 0 Homemade Dill Pickles (Refrigerator) http://divascancook.com/homemade-kosher-dill-pickles-recipe-refrigerator/ http://divascancook.com/homemade-kosher-dill-pickles-recipe-refrigerator/#respond Thu, 22 Jun 2017 23:42:38 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=12255 http://divascancook.com/homemade-kosher-dill-pickles-recipe-refrigerator/feed/ 0 Country Hamburger Steak w/ Onion Gravy http://divascancook.com/hamburger-steak-recipe-onion-gravy/ http://divascancook.com/hamburger-steak-recipe-onion-gravy/#comments Thu, 15 Jun 2017 23:36:10 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=12241 http://divascancook.com/hamburger-steak-recipe-onion-gravy/feed/ 1 Southern Blackberry Cobbler Recipe http://divascancook.com/southern-blackberry-cobbler-recipe/ http://divascancook.com/southern-blackberry-cobbler-recipe/#respond Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:19:52 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=12216 http://divascancook.com/southern-blackberry-cobbler-recipe/feed/ 0 Cheesy Surprise-Me Pizza Bites http://divascancook.com/cheesy-pizza-bites-recipe/ http://divascancook.com/cheesy-pizza-bites-recipe/#respond Tue, 06 Jun 2017 23:27:30 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=12087 http://divascancook.com/cheesy-pizza-bites-recipe/feed/ 0 Homemade Pancake Syrup (Butter-Maple) http://divascancook.com/homemade-pancake-syrup-recipe/ http://divascancook.com/homemade-pancake-syrup-recipe/#comments Mon, 05 Jun 2017 01:06:42 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=12178 http://divascancook.com/homemade-pancake-syrup-recipe/feed/ 1 Blueberry Cream Cheese Muffins http://divascancook.com/blueberry-cream-cheese-muffin-recipes/ http://divascancook.com/blueberry-cream-cheese-muffin-recipes/#comments Fri, 02 Jun 2017 00:04:41 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=12168 http://divascancook.com/blueberry-cream-cheese-muffin-recipes/feed/ 1 Crispy Buttermilk Onion Rings http://divascancook.com/crispy-buttermilk-onion-rings-recipe/ http://divascancook.com/crispy-buttermilk-onion-rings-recipe/#respond Sun, 28 May 2017 23:42:59 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=12156 http://divascancook.com/crispy-buttermilk-onion-rings-recipe/feed/ 0 Old Fashioned Buttermilk Pie http://divascancook.com/old-fashioned-buttermilk-pie-recipe-southern/ http://divascancook.com/old-fashioned-buttermilk-pie-recipe-southern/#respond Fri, 26 May 2017 00:23:22 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=12123 http://divascancook.com/old-fashioned-buttermilk-pie-recipe-southern/feed/ 0 Brunch Mimosa By The Pitcher http://divascancook.com/brunch-mimosa-drink-recipe-by-the-pitcher/ http://divascancook.com/brunch-mimosa-drink-recipe-by-the-pitcher/#respond Mon, 15 May 2017 00:07:44 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=12108 http://divascancook.com/brunch-mimosa-drink-recipe-by-the-pitcher/feed/ 0 Southern Peach Pound Cake http://divascancook.com/southern-peach-pound-cake-recipe-sour-cream/ http://divascancook.com/southern-peach-pound-cake-recipe-sour-cream/#comments Thu, 11 May 2017 23:19:18 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=12089 http://divascancook.com/southern-peach-pound-cake-recipe-sour-cream/feed/ 2 Nourishing Milk & Honey Soap http://divascancook.com/diy-milk-honey-soap-recipe-no-lye/ http://divascancook.com/diy-milk-honey-soap-recipe-no-lye/#respond Mon, 08 May 2017 00:59:45 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=12068 http://divascancook.com/diy-milk-honey-soap-recipe-no-lye/feed/ 0 Easy Margarita Cupcakes + Margarita Buttercream Frosting http://divascancook.com/easy-margarita-cupcakes-recipe/ http://divascancook.com/easy-margarita-cupcakes-recipe/#respond Fri, 05 May 2017 00:02:37 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=12047 http://divascancook.com/easy-margarita-cupcakes-recipe/feed/ 0 Sweet & Smokey Baked Sweet Potato Fries + BBQ Honey Mustard http://divascancook.com/baked-sweet-potato-fries-recipe-crispy/ http://divascancook.com/baked-sweet-potato-fries-recipe-crispy/#respond Mon, 01 May 2017 00:08:03 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=6527 http://divascancook.com/baked-sweet-potato-fries-recipe-crispy/feed/ 0 Easy Creamy Key Lime Pie (eggless) http://divascancook.com/easy-key-lime-pie-recipe/ http://divascancook.com/easy-key-lime-pie-recipe/#respond Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:23:49 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=12017 http://divascancook.com/easy-key-lime-pie-recipe/feed/ 0