Divas Can Cook http://divascancook.com Old School Cooking For The Modern Woman Sat, 06 Feb 2016 17:34:10 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Honey Mustard Buffalo Wings http://divascancook.com/baked-honey-mustard-buffalo-chicken-wings-recipe/ http://divascancook.com/baked-honey-mustard-buffalo-chicken-wings-recipe/#respond Sat, 06 Feb 2016 02:29:01 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=10000 http://divascancook.com/baked-honey-mustard-buffalo-chicken-wings-recipe/feed/ 0 4 Healthy & Delicious Snack Ideas http://divascancook.com/healthy-delicious-snack-ideas-recipes/ http://divascancook.com/healthy-delicious-snack-ideas-recipes/#respond Fri, 29 Jan 2016 23:26:26 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=9949 http://divascancook.com/healthy-delicious-snack-ideas-recipes/feed/ 0 Quick Homemade Pizza (Crust & Sauce) Recipe http://divascancook.com/quick-homemade-pizza-crust-sauce-recipe/ http://divascancook.com/quick-homemade-pizza-crust-sauce-recipe/#respond Fri, 15 Jan 2016 00:25:14 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=9882 http://divascancook.com/quick-homemade-pizza-crust-sauce-recipe/feed/ 0 Oven Fried Chicken Drumsticks Recipe http://divascancook.com/oven-fried-chicken-drumsticks-recipe/ http://divascancook.com/oven-fried-chicken-drumsticks-recipe/#comments Mon, 11 Jan 2016 01:34:21 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=9835 http://divascancook.com/oven-fried-chicken-drumsticks-recipe/feed/ 8 Rainbow Detox Vegetable Soup http://divascancook.com/rainbow-detox-vegetable-soup-recipe/ http://divascancook.com/rainbow-detox-vegetable-soup-recipe/#comments Fri, 08 Jan 2016 03:47:58 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=9823 http://divascancook.com/rainbow-detox-vegetable-soup-recipe/feed/ 6 Host a Holiday Tea Party, The Chew Style! http://divascancook.com/host-a-holiday-tea-party-the-chew-style/ http://divascancook.com/host-a-holiday-tea-party-the-chew-style/#comments Wed, 23 Dec 2015 16:32:47 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=9653 http://divascancook.com/host-a-holiday-tea-party-the-chew-style/feed/ 1 Southern Sausage Gravy Recipe http://divascancook.com/southern-sausage-gravy-recipe-easy-homemade/ http://divascancook.com/southern-sausage-gravy-recipe-easy-homemade/#comments Wed, 23 Dec 2015 16:08:12 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=9738 http://divascancook.com/southern-sausage-gravy-recipe-easy-homemade/feed/ 3 Easy Coca-Cola Teriyaki Fish Tacos http://divascancook.com/easy-coca-cola-teriyaki-fish-tacos/ http://divascancook.com/easy-coca-cola-teriyaki-fish-tacos/#comments Wed, 23 Dec 2015 03:23:00 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=9681 http://divascancook.com/easy-coca-cola-teriyaki-fish-tacos/feed/ 1 One-Skillet Lasagna http://divascancook.com/one-skillet-lasagna-recipe-campbells-easy/ http://divascancook.com/one-skillet-lasagna-recipe-campbells-easy/#comments Fri, 18 Dec 2015 14:54:14 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=9717 http://divascancook.com/one-skillet-lasagna-recipe-campbells-easy/feed/ 6 Fluffy, Homemade Cinnamon Rolls Recipe http://divascancook.com/fluffy-homemade-cinnamon-rolls-recipe/ http://divascancook.com/fluffy-homemade-cinnamon-rolls-recipe/#comments Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:27:49 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=9668 http://divascancook.com/fluffy-homemade-cinnamon-rolls-recipe/feed/ 21 My FoodSaver System: Beyond The Kitchen http://divascancook.com/my-foodsaver-system-beyond-the-kitchen/ http://divascancook.com/my-foodsaver-system-beyond-the-kitchen/#comments Mon, 07 Dec 2015 21:48:56 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=9560 http://divascancook.com/my-foodsaver-system-beyond-the-kitchen/feed/ 83 How to Make Chocolate Coca-Cola Fortune Cookies! http://divascancook.com/how-to-make-chocolate-coca-cola-fortune-cookies/ http://divascancook.com/how-to-make-chocolate-coca-cola-fortune-cookies/#respond Wed, 25 Nov 2015 21:27:00 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=9479 http://divascancook.com/how-to-make-chocolate-coca-cola-fortune-cookies/feed/ 0 Easy Roasted Cornish Hens http://divascancook.com/easy-roasted-cornish-hens-recipe/ http://divascancook.com/easy-roasted-cornish-hens-recipe/#comments Thu, 19 Nov 2015 23:34:12 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=9481 http://divascancook.com/easy-roasted-cornish-hens-recipe/feed/ 2 Soul Food Collard Greens http://divascancook.com/soul-food-collard-greens-recipe-southern/ http://divascancook.com/soul-food-collard-greens-recipe-southern/#comments Fri, 13 Nov 2015 23:34:02 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=9457 http://divascancook.com/soul-food-collard-greens-recipe-southern/feed/ 9 Gluten-Free Pumpkin Pie + Gluten-Free Pie Crust http://divascancook.com/easy-gluten-free-pumpkin-pie-recipe-crust/ http://divascancook.com/easy-gluten-free-pumpkin-pie-recipe-crust/#comments Sun, 08 Nov 2015 21:51:14 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=9403 http://divascancook.com/easy-gluten-free-pumpkin-pie-recipe-crust/feed/ 1