Divas Can Cook http://divascancook.com Old School Cooking For The Modern Woman Tue, 26 Apr 2016 17:47:35 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Mini Cinnamon Sugar Doughnut Muffins http://divascancook.com/mini-cinnamon-sugar-doughnut-muffins-recipe/ http://divascancook.com/mini-cinnamon-sugar-doughnut-muffins-recipe/#respond Mon, 25 Apr 2016 21:17:08 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=10334 http://divascancook.com/mini-cinnamon-sugar-doughnut-muffins-recipe/feed/ 0 Whipped Body Butter (Vanilla Buttercream) http://divascancook.com/whipped-body-butter-recipe-easy-homemade/ http://divascancook.com/whipped-body-butter-recipe-easy-homemade/#comments Thu, 14 Apr 2016 01:45:10 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=10294 http://divascancook.com/whipped-body-butter-recipe-easy-homemade/feed/ 1 Strawberry Jolly Rancher Wine Slushies http://divascancook.com/strawberry-jolly-rancher-wine-slushies-recipe/ http://divascancook.com/strawberry-jolly-rancher-wine-slushies-recipe/#respond Thu, 07 Apr 2016 23:52:55 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=10266 http://divascancook.com/strawberry-jolly-rancher-wine-slushies-recipe/feed/ 0 GIVEAWAY!! Divas Can Cook Blogiversary- ALL MONTH! http://divascancook.com/divas-can-cook-blogiversay-giveaway-all-month/ http://divascancook.com/divas-can-cook-blogiversay-giveaway-all-month/#comments Fri, 01 Apr 2016 12:08:32 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=10217 http://divascancook.com/divas-can-cook-blogiversay-giveaway-all-month/feed/ 5 Strawberry Shortcake Cupcakes http://divascancook.com/strawberry-shortcake-cupcakes-recipe-easy/ http://divascancook.com/strawberry-shortcake-cupcakes-recipe-easy/#comments Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:45:47 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=10192 http://divascancook.com/strawberry-shortcake-cupcakes-recipe-easy/feed/ 4 Chocolate Peanut Butter Fat Bombs (Keto) http://divascancook.com/chocolate-peanut-butter-fat-bombs-keto-diet-recipe/ http://divascancook.com/chocolate-peanut-butter-fat-bombs-keto-diet-recipe/#comments Sun, 13 Mar 2016 02:54:35 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=10158 http://divascancook.com/chocolate-peanut-butter-fat-bombs-keto-diet-recipe/feed/ 2 Fruit Salsa With Cinnamon Sugar Tortilla Chips http://divascancook.com/fruit-salsa-cinnamon-tortilla-chips-recipe/ http://divascancook.com/fruit-salsa-cinnamon-tortilla-chips-recipe/#comments Sat, 05 Mar 2016 01:57:57 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=10140 http://divascancook.com/fruit-salsa-cinnamon-tortilla-chips-recipe/feed/ 4 Sweet Apple Cider Vinegar Detox Drink http://divascancook.com/sweet-apple-cider-vinegar-detox-drink/ http://divascancook.com/sweet-apple-cider-vinegar-detox-drink/#comments Tue, 01 Mar 2016 15:08:43 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=10031 http://divascancook.com/sweet-apple-cider-vinegar-detox-drink/feed/ 5 Homemade Oatmeal Cream Pies http://divascancook.com/homemade-oatmeal-cream-pies-recipe-little-debbie/ http://divascancook.com/homemade-oatmeal-cream-pies-recipe-little-debbie/#comments Fri, 26 Feb 2016 03:20:06 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=10101 http://divascancook.com/homemade-oatmeal-cream-pies-recipe-little-debbie/feed/ 4 Creamy White Chicken Chili http://divascancook.com/creamy-white-chicken-chili-recipe-easy/ http://divascancook.com/creamy-white-chicken-chili-recipe-easy/#comments Fri, 19 Feb 2016 01:42:01 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=10067 http://divascancook.com/creamy-white-chicken-chili-recipe-easy/feed/ 14 Old Fashioned Cocoa Pound Cake http://divascancook.com/old-fashioned-cocoa-chocolate-pound-cake-recipe/ http://divascancook.com/old-fashioned-cocoa-chocolate-pound-cake-recipe/#comments Fri, 12 Feb 2016 19:37:54 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=10027 http://divascancook.com/old-fashioned-cocoa-chocolate-pound-cake-recipe/feed/ 12 Honey Mustard Buffalo Wings http://divascancook.com/baked-honey-mustard-buffalo-chicken-wings-recipe/ http://divascancook.com/baked-honey-mustard-buffalo-chicken-wings-recipe/#comments Sat, 06 Feb 2016 02:29:01 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=10000 http://divascancook.com/baked-honey-mustard-buffalo-chicken-wings-recipe/feed/ 3 4 Healthy & Delicious Snack Ideas http://divascancook.com/healthy-delicious-snack-ideas-recipes/ http://divascancook.com/healthy-delicious-snack-ideas-recipes/#comments Fri, 29 Jan 2016 23:26:26 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=9949 http://divascancook.com/healthy-delicious-snack-ideas-recipes/feed/ 1 Quick Homemade Pizza (Crust & Sauce) Recipe http://divascancook.com/quick-homemade-pizza-crust-sauce-recipe/ http://divascancook.com/quick-homemade-pizza-crust-sauce-recipe/#comments Fri, 15 Jan 2016 00:25:14 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=9882 http://divascancook.com/quick-homemade-pizza-crust-sauce-recipe/feed/ 6 Oven Fried Chicken Drumsticks Recipe http://divascancook.com/oven-fried-chicken-drumsticks-recipe/ http://divascancook.com/oven-fried-chicken-drumsticks-recipe/#comments Mon, 11 Jan 2016 01:34:21 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=9835 http://divascancook.com/oven-fried-chicken-drumsticks-recipe/feed/ 18