Divas Can Cook http://divascancook.com Old School Cooking For The Modern Woman Fri, 27 May 2016 18:29:00 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Tomato-Basil Pasta Salad w/ Cajun Chicken http://divascancook.com/tomato-basil-pasta-salad-recipe-chicken-bruschetta/ http://divascancook.com/tomato-basil-pasta-salad-recipe-chicken-bruschetta/#respond Fri, 27 May 2016 18:29:00 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=10485 http://divascancook.com/tomato-basil-pasta-salad-recipe-chicken-bruschetta/feed/ 0 Deep Dish Chocolate Chip Cookie Pie http://divascancook.com/deep-dish-chocolate-chip-cookie-pie-recipe/ http://divascancook.com/deep-dish-chocolate-chip-cookie-pie-recipe/#comments Tue, 17 May 2016 23:49:01 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=10461 http://divascancook.com/deep-dish-chocolate-chip-cookie-pie-recipe/feed/ 5 Flavorful Whole Oven Roasted Chicken http://divascancook.com/whole-oven-roasted-chicken-recipe-flavorful/ http://divascancook.com/whole-oven-roasted-chicken-recipe-flavorful/#respond Fri, 13 May 2016 17:55:01 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=10436 http://divascancook.com/whole-oven-roasted-chicken-recipe-flavorful/feed/ 0 Banana Bread Coffee Cake w/ Butter Pecan Rum Glaze http://divascancook.com/banana-bread-coffee-cake-recipe-butter-pecan-glaze/ http://divascancook.com/banana-bread-coffee-cake-recipe-butter-pecan-glaze/#comments Wed, 04 May 2016 23:49:36 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=10406 http://divascancook.com/banana-bread-coffee-cake-recipe-butter-pecan-glaze/feed/ 3 Mini Cinnamon Sugar Doughnut Muffins http://divascancook.com/mini-cinnamon-sugar-doughnut-muffins-recipe/ http://divascancook.com/mini-cinnamon-sugar-doughnut-muffins-recipe/#comments Mon, 25 Apr 2016 21:17:08 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=10334 http://divascancook.com/mini-cinnamon-sugar-doughnut-muffins-recipe/feed/ 2 Whipped Body Butter (Vanilla Buttercream) http://divascancook.com/whipped-body-butter-recipe-easy-homemade/ http://divascancook.com/whipped-body-butter-recipe-easy-homemade/#comments Thu, 14 Apr 2016 01:45:10 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=10294 http://divascancook.com/whipped-body-butter-recipe-easy-homemade/feed/ 11 Strawberry Jolly Rancher Wine Slushies http://divascancook.com/strawberry-jolly-rancher-wine-slushies-recipe/ http://divascancook.com/strawberry-jolly-rancher-wine-slushies-recipe/#comments Thu, 07 Apr 2016 23:52:55 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=10266 http://divascancook.com/strawberry-jolly-rancher-wine-slushies-recipe/feed/ 1 GIVEAWAY!! Divas Can Cook Blogiversary- ALL MONTH! http://divascancook.com/divas-can-cook-blogiversay-giveaway-all-month/ http://divascancook.com/divas-can-cook-blogiversay-giveaway-all-month/#comments Fri, 01 Apr 2016 12:08:32 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=10217 http://divascancook.com/divas-can-cook-blogiversay-giveaway-all-month/feed/ 6 Strawberry Shortcake Cupcakes http://divascancook.com/strawberry-shortcake-cupcakes-recipe-easy/ http://divascancook.com/strawberry-shortcake-cupcakes-recipe-easy/#comments Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:45:47 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=10192 http://divascancook.com/strawberry-shortcake-cupcakes-recipe-easy/feed/ 4 Chocolate Peanut Butter Fat Bombs (Keto) http://divascancook.com/chocolate-peanut-butter-fat-bombs-keto-diet-recipe/ http://divascancook.com/chocolate-peanut-butter-fat-bombs-keto-diet-recipe/#comments Sun, 13 Mar 2016 02:54:35 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=10158 http://divascancook.com/chocolate-peanut-butter-fat-bombs-keto-diet-recipe/feed/ 4 Fruit Salsa With Cinnamon Sugar Tortilla Chips http://divascancook.com/fruit-salsa-cinnamon-tortilla-chips-recipe/ http://divascancook.com/fruit-salsa-cinnamon-tortilla-chips-recipe/#comments Sat, 05 Mar 2016 01:57:57 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=10140 http://divascancook.com/fruit-salsa-cinnamon-tortilla-chips-recipe/feed/ 4 Sweet Apple Cider Vinegar Detox Drink http://divascancook.com/sweet-apple-cider-vinegar-detox-drink/ http://divascancook.com/sweet-apple-cider-vinegar-detox-drink/#comments Tue, 01 Mar 2016 15:08:43 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=10031 http://divascancook.com/sweet-apple-cider-vinegar-detox-drink/feed/ 5 Homemade Oatmeal Cream Pies http://divascancook.com/homemade-oatmeal-cream-pies-recipe-little-debbie/ http://divascancook.com/homemade-oatmeal-cream-pies-recipe-little-debbie/#comments Fri, 26 Feb 2016 03:20:06 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=10101 http://divascancook.com/homemade-oatmeal-cream-pies-recipe-little-debbie/feed/ 4 Creamy White Chicken Chili http://divascancook.com/creamy-white-chicken-chili-recipe-easy/ http://divascancook.com/creamy-white-chicken-chili-recipe-easy/#comments Fri, 19 Feb 2016 01:42:01 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=10067 http://divascancook.com/creamy-white-chicken-chili-recipe-easy/feed/ 14 Old Fashioned Cocoa Pound Cake http://divascancook.com/old-fashioned-cocoa-chocolate-pound-cake-recipe/ http://divascancook.com/old-fashioned-cocoa-chocolate-pound-cake-recipe/#comments Fri, 12 Feb 2016 19:37:54 +0000 http://divascancook.com/?p=10027 http://divascancook.com/old-fashioned-cocoa-chocolate-pound-cake-recipe/feed/ 12